My Personal Trainer is Sadistic

It’s OK, I secretly love it. I knew this morning though when my phone went off at 5:30am and my friend texted me (baby time!)– I was by myself… I was going to get worked. And I wasn’t wrong.  I don’t even know if I can remember the circuit but I’ll try:

Squat-presses x 10 reps

Lunges x 10 each leg

Rows x 10

Bosu ball pushups x 10

Burpees x 8

Step-ups x 10 each leg

Stability ball crunches x 12

I did this circuit twice- the first time with 30 seconds on the Curve treadmill in between each exercise and the second time with 15 second wall-sits in between each exercise.   GREAT workout- I’m definitely going to feel that later.

Day 8 of my cleanse.  The most notable are the inches around my waist I’ve lost.  Looking forward to body comps/BOD POD/measurements (never said THAT before).

This morning is back to the fiber drink for the next 3 days…

Image

Not my favorite, but it definitely works.

Breakfast was oatmeal, banana, pear, and a little honey.  Yum!

Image

And on with my day- my calendar looks like it’s going to be a full one!

Love to hear from you!

